Eena Meena Deeka

Eena Meena Deeka

117 Episodes

Starring: Eena, Meena, Deeka.
This volume contains all ten seasons of the hit television series featuring three chicks and a fox and will provide hours of fun for the whole family.

Eena Meena Deeka
  • Magic Show

    Episode 1

    Eena, Meena, and Deeka are magicians! They decide to put on a show. Foxie rushes onto the stage as he tries to catch Eena, Meena, and Deeka."

  • Bhukkad Attack

    Episode 2

    Foxie makes a foolproof plan on a blackboard to catch Eena, Meena, and Deeka this time, but every time he tries to execute any plan, he himself becomes the victim, and Eena, Meena, and Deeka escape. Foxie makes an effort to catch Eena, Meena, and Deeka."

  • Bubble Trap

    Episode 3

    Eena, Meena, and Deeka are playing with bubbles which creates trouble for Foxie. Foxie traps them inside a big bubble and they run... well, roll for their life."

  • Music Masti

    Episode 4

    Eena, Meena, and Deeka’s foot-tapping adventure leads Eena to create a device that enables them to control people, making them dance!"

  • Bhukkad the Ice Man

    Episode 5

    Bhukkad chases Eena, Meena, and Deeka, and they run into an ice factory. Bhukkad gets converted into an ICEMAN. He starts chasing them using his super icy powers. The chase continues through roads, a river, the sky, and they escape every time."

  • Chocolate Factory

    Episode 6

    Eena, Meena, and Deeka got their dream job of working in a chocolate factory. Bhukkad is drawn to the factory with the smell of chocolates. He spots Eena, Meena, and Deeka and decides to go after them instead of the chocolates."

  • Sea Pirate

    Episode 7

    Eena, Meena, and Deeka set out on a sailing expedition. They travel through rough waters when Bhukkad attacks them as a sea pirate and the chase starts."

  • Army Camp

    Episode 8

    Eena, Meena, and Deeka join an army camp. They behave like army personnel, but unfortunately, Bhukkad joins them too. Every time they try to take some army training, Bhukkad sneaks behind them."

  • Hospital

    Episode 9

    Meena is unwell, so Eena and Deeka take her to the hospital. Bhukkad, with his evil plans, awaits them dressed as a nurse. Bhukkad keeps attacking Eena, Meena, and Deeka inside the hospital, and the chase goes through various sections of the building."

  • Kitchen Fight

    Episode 10

    Deeka is too hungry. Eena and Meena try to cook something for him. As usual, Bhukkad floats inside their house being attracted by the smell of the food. Bhukkad tries to eat them but gets smashed every time."

  • Scrapyard

    Episode 11

    Eena, Meena, and Deeka are recycling. Foxie follows them to the scrapyard. While chasing them, Foxie falls inside the scrapyard."

  • Golden Egg

    Episode 12

    Eena, Meena, and Deeka are searching for the legendary tomb of the Golden Egg. As they follow their treasure map and search for it in the passageways within the Great Pyramid, Foxie begins chasing them."

  • Centre Of The Earth"

    Episode 13

    Eena, Meena, and Deeka somehow reach the center of the Earth which is indeed a curious world. Foxie comes chasing them and the chase goes through a mystical rock garden, lava river, beach, and more!"

  • Toothache

    Episode 14

    Foxie, while chasing Eena, Meena, and Deeka in their home, ends up getting a toothache. He tries his best to keep the germs at bay, but he can’t. He chases them outside, and they end up in a closed dentist’s clinic."

  • Antarctica

    Episode 15

    After Eena, Meena, and Deeka’s clash with Foxie on their plane, all four land in Antarctica. While they enjoy the beauty of the place, Foxie is there to catch them and creates lots of trouble."

  • Car Chase

    Episode 16

    Eena, Meena, and Deeka buy a new car which is in the shape of a dog; it can bark and bite, and even fetch! Foxie chases them in his fox mobile."

  • Vegetable Garden

    Episode 17

    Foxie is hungry when he sees Eena, Meena, and Deeka tending to their vegetable garden. He tries to catch the chicks, and in the end, he is thwarted by a robot scarecrow!"

  • Ghost House

    Episode 18

    Foxie turns day into night by turning off the sun! Eena, Meena, and Deeka reach an abandoned house filled with ghost illusions created by Foxie!"

  • Lost Island

    Episode 19

    Eena, Meena, and Deeka reach a lost island while traveling on a boat, when Foxie spots them from his motorboat and the chase begins!"

  • Popcorn Factor

    Episode 20

    Eena, Meena, and Deeka get invited to a popcorn factory. Foxie follows them into the factory and tries to catch them but is thrashed every time in the different parts of the popcorn factory."

  • Robot Bhukkad

    Episode 21

    Foxie, while rummaging through garbage, finds a robot and gets a hold of it. He controls the giant robot. He uses his robotic power to try and catch Eena, Meena, and Deeka, but every time they narrowly escape."

  • Kung Fu

    Episode 22

    Foxie challenges Eena, Meena, and Deeka to a kung-fu competition. Much against their wishes, they accept the challenge."

  • Water Park

    Episode 23

    Eena, Meena, and Deeka are on a day out at the water park. Foxie comes in as a lifeguard and spots them. He tries to alter the water rides, but the chicks still get the best of him."

  • A Golf Day

    Episode 24

    Eena, Meena, and Deeka are playing golf on a golf course when Foxie comes to destroy their game. Foxie tries hard to catch the chicks by using various tricks like sneaking through the golf holes, using Golf Gun, Golf Cart, Magnet, and other novel ideas."